Northwest Seattle Little League (NWSLL) is chartered through Little League Baseball . The organization sets overall rules and operational policies for Little Leagues around the world. It also directs all tournaments.

There are 11 Little League districts in Washington State. Northwest Seattle Little League is one of 12 leagues that are a part of District 8.

NWSLL players are drawn from Broadview, Bitter Lake, Haller Lake, Crown Hill, North Beach, Blue Ridge, Greenwood, Loyal Heights, and Whittier Heights.

Please click here to find your league before registering.

Mailing Address

c/o Tracy Lemke, President
11708 1st Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98177

2017-18 Board


Tracy Lemke President ts_lemke@hotmail.com
Spankie Schmidt Vice President spankie_schmidt@hotmail.com
Grant Lindberg Exec VP of Baseball Operations  lindberggrant@gmail.com
Steve Ege Registration stevekege@gmail.com
Julie McCoy Secretary
Jennifer Roberts Treasurer  jennifer.g.roberts@gmail.com
Chris Pierard Umpire in Chief / Sponsorship Coordinator  cpierard17@yahoo.com
Rick Nimmer Softball VP / Coordinator  ricknimmer@windermere.com
Dag Aakervik Equipment Manager  dagaakervik@hotmail.com
Ken Kwon  ken7489@gmail.com
Tim Dugaw  tim_dugaw@baxter.com
Becky Riggers Publicity/Communications beckyr@outlook.com
Mike Pravitz  mprav@hotmail.com
 Justin Kearns  jdkear0@yahoo.com