NW All-Star teams ready to play!

Updated: June 21, 2013

Our All-Star teams have been selected and District 8 All-Star play is about to get underway. Make sure to get out to a few games and support your Northwest Little League teams! Click here for game schedules (then, click on the “District” tab and then pdf link to view the whole bracket; the web view cuts off most teams).

NWSLL’s 2013 All-Star players were selected by their coaches and fellow players. This year’s players are:


Coaches:  Grant Lindberg, Danny Puetz, Chad Webster


  • Charlie Puetz
  • Cole Webster
  • Conan Isitt
  • Ben VanHollebeke
  • Riley Underhill
  • Andrew Voyles
  • Bryce Lindberg
  • Matthew Mounsey
  • Jaxson Calderwood
  • Matthew Ryan
  • Charlie Cole
  • Gunnar Bottenberg


Coaches: Charlie Scoma & Scott Yasuai


  • Liam Broadhead
  • Ronan Broadhead
  • Blake Yasuai
  • Ethan Scoma
  • Kyler Miles
  • Kenta Motoyoma
  • Alex Livingston
  • Jacob Catey
  • Jack Underhill
  • Evan Butler
  • Jackson Bottenberg
  • Owen Blakenship
  • Cylas Schooley


Coaches: Lonnie Caraveo, Brian Ward, Randy Jacob


  • Carter Bergquist
  • Griffin Brugger
  • Vicente’Caraveo
  • Joseph Comiskey
  • Nicholas Frazier
  • William Gwinn
  • Nick Jebousek
  • William Kidd
  • Curren Papac
  • Gus Vadset
  • Nicolai Wilson
  • Cody Wong

Good luck All-Stars!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *